Banana Blueberry Muffins

Nice recipe! 😋 Never seen muffins with (cinnamon) streusel before!

Seemingly Greek

Since I have been in the US, I have taken several trips. I have flown to Virginia and Kentucky, and driven to/through North Carolina, Louisiana, Mississippi, Alabama, Arkansas, Tennessee, and Florida!!! Let’s just say I have hardly slowed down long enough to enjoy all the wonderful and endless ingredients around me. But every once in a while I stopped for just enough time to make something delicious, like these banana blueberry muffins with an oatmeal streusel topping!!!

After two months, two weddings, two wonderful trips (one with family and one with friends), and still no official news from the Greek government, I am VERY ready to return back to Greece and see my husband! I have come to fully realize that you can be surrounded by lots of people and lots of things, but if you are away from the one you love – life just isn’t as sweet and…

View original post 551 more words

About oneoflokis

Ah! That'd be telling! But very Lokean.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

